[Update 2020*] List Of Union Council of Ministers PDF Download

List Of Union Council of Ministers 2019 PDF Hindi – List of Cabinet Ministers of India 2019 – Narendra Modi Ministry 2.0 : General Awareness is a very important section in almost every competitive exams like SSC CGL, NDA, UPSC, RRB NTPC, FCI, CWC, LIC, ESIC, IBPS, SBI, RBI AAI, DRDO, ISRO, NTRO, State Level Exams, UPSC & Various Competitive Exams. 

 In this page we are providing you updated Union Council of Ministers PDF Updated List. You can download PDF from the link given below. 

List Of Union Council of Ministers 2019 PDF Hindi
Portfolio Minister
Prime Minister
Ministry of Personnel, Public Grievances and Pensions
Department of Atomic Energy
Department of Space
Narendra Modi
Minister of Defence Rajnath Singh
Minister of Home Affairs Amit Shah
Minister of Finance
Minister of Corporate Affairs
Nirmala Sitharaman
Minister of External Affairs Subrahmanyam Jaishankar
Minister of Road Transport and Highways
Minister of Micro, Small and Medium Enterprises
Nitin Gadkari
Minister of Textiles
Minister of Women and Child Development
Smriti Irani
Minister of Railways
Minister of Commerce and Industry
Piyush Goyal
Minister of Chemicals and Fertilizers D. V. Sadananda Gowda
Minister of Tribal Affairs Arjun Munda
Minister of Food Processing Industries Harsimrat Kaur Badal
Minister of Consumer Affairs, Food and Public Distribution Ram Vilas Paswan
Minister of Law and Justice
Minister of Communications
Minister of Electronics and Information Technology
Ravi Shankar Prasad
Minister of Petroleum and Natural Gas
Minister of Steel
Dharmendra Pradhan
Minister of Agriculture & Farmers Welfare
Minister of Rural Developement
Minister of Panchayati Raj
Narendra Singh Tomar
Minister of Social Justice and Empowerment Thawar Chand Gehlot
Minister of Human Resource Development Ramesh Pokhriyal
Minister of Health and Family Welfare Harsh Vardhan
Minister of Environment, Forest and Climate Change
Ministry of Information and Broadcasting
Prakash Javdekar
Minister of Minority Affairs Mukhtar Abbas Naqvi
Minister of Skill Development and Entrepreneurship Mahendra Nath Pandey
Minister of Parliamentary Affairs
Minister of Coal
Minister of Mines
Pralhad Joshi
Minister of Jal Shakti Gajendra Singh Shekhawat
Minister of Animal Husbandry, Dairying and Fisheries Giriraj Singh
Minister of Heavy Industries and Public Enterprises Arvind Sawant